Thank you to the following photographers who contributed images to the ERIE website: Alexandra Rouillard, Alison Ritchie, Bec Campbell, Bridget Johnson, CE Ramalho, Christine Groom, Daniel Fandino, Dawn Dickinson, Erika Roper, Harry Moore, Judy Dunlop, Keren G Raiter, Leonie Valentine, Mike Craig, RJ Hobbs, Todd Erickson.

ERIE obtained permission from each artist to use their images. All images are copyright protected and remain the property of the photographer.